Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Comprehensive Hand Surgery Center -  - Board Certified Hand and Upper Extremity Surgeon

Comprehensive Hand Surgery Center

Board Certified Hand and Upper Extremity Surgeons located in West End, Richmond, VA

162 total reviews

Comprehensive Hand Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Hand Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN H.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Galpern knew exactly what I was suffering from! He took x-rays and it verified the problem. One shot and I am a new woman using my dominant hand again for all my tasks!
TAMMY N.
Submitted 08/09/21
Provided several options for treatment, giving thourough details for each. Friendly and helpful staff as well.
GERALD W.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Galpern and his staff are people that care about their clients.
SHASHI S.
Submitted 07/26/21
V.good Thank you !!!
ELAINE S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very pleased with the results of my wrist surgery and the ease and speed Of scheduling the surgery! Love Dr. Galperns bedside manner! And can’t say enough compliments about the staff and especially Julia and her team of occupational and physical therapists! They are so personable and caring and so easy to work with as far as scheduling too! I would highly recommend Dr .Galpern and his physical therapy staff over a huge practice any day !
RONNY P.
Submitted 07/08/21
Excellent experience. Good explanations and very informative.
RANDY H.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr. Gilbert did a great job on my left hand and my right hand is still healing but I would Refer all my friends and family to Miss to get Pat to get their hands fix
KATHERINE B.
Submitted 07/01/21
I like the time that he takes with his
ERNEST M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr.Galpern is a great
JEAN W.
Submitted 06/21/21
First time here with a hand injury. They were very thorough, very caring and explained to me what was going on and what I needed to do for a good outcome.
SHASHI S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent
DERBRIA M.
Submitted 06/07/21
So far, I have been very pleased with the service that I have received from this office. Melinda has been very helpful with my therapy sessions.
QUINTON O.
Submitted 06/03/21
He is a a great doctor im glad i chose this office
PETER H.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr Galpern has done an amazing job working on my hand, he has also assembled an amazing team around him as well. I especially appreciate Mrs. Perkins and her staff. Thank you.
DANIEL A.
Submitted 03/26/21
Doc knows
KRISTYNA A.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Galprin did a great job with my hand. Had a small cyst removed on my right hand, and everything went seamlessly with very minimal discomfort a day or two after procedure. Would definitely recommend!
BRENDA G.
Submitted 03/02/21
Very pleased with Dr Galpern and his staff. The OT folks are great. highly recommend this group.
Anthony A.
Submitted 02/26/21
Excellent
TINA C.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very kind/patient staff and very professional. Dr Galpern explained in detail what was going on with me. He put me at ease, I thank him for that. I would recommend Dr. Galpern in a minute to anyone.
JOHN O.
Submitted 01/05/21
This man knows his hands.