Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Comprehensive Hand Surgery Center -  - Board Certified Hand and Upper Extremity Surgeon

Comprehensive Hand Surgery Center

Board Certified Hand and Upper Extremity Surgeons located in West End, Richmond, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
189 total reviews

Comprehensive Hand Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Hand Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DENNIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very professional operation.
ROBERTA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
First visit very pleasant.
ANEESHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Helpful and great
KIMBERLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Wonderful staff, he is a wonderful doctor
LUELLEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Staff so very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable! Dr. G is the best, diagnosed treated with 3 options! Thank you to all!!!
LEM MARIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Professional kind staff with minimal wait time.
SHANNON J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
I have has several injections abd and he Makes you feel very comfortable. Very professional and gets you in and out.
ANGELO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
VERY GOOD
JUSTICE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
The staff starting from the office to the nurses and Dr. Galpern was very kind and knowledgeable about my sons hand.
CRYSTAL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
All the staff was super helpful, very concerned and very thoughtful. Dr. Galpern is the best doctor in the world. He understands the needs of his patience. I appreciate him so much. Did I mention he had a great staff.
DAWN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Excellent service and staff!!!!
AMARI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
It was a great .
ITZHAK A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very friendly. Fast register. Professional.
DEBORAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Timely, very friendly staff. It's been a great experience!
ERIC M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Staff is excellent,from the lady at the front desk to all the nurse & therapist are amazing & have gone above & beyond to get my wrist back to normal & Dr Galpin is awesome,shoots it to you straight & made me feel 100% comfortable with all his services
MICHAEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Galpern’s Team did an excellent job with regards to the hand procedure
LOIS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Gentle doctor- easy to converse with- he did a great job on my broken thumb!
KARA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent care. Staff friendly and caring.
JERALDLEEN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Every person in this practice has been caring and serving. The doctor and his staff is the best we have ever encountered anywhere. I wish they were also general practitioners. We thank each of them for their support and care for us.
MATTHEW E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Great