Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Comprehensive Hand Surgery Center -  - Board Certified Hand and Upper Extremity Surgeon

Comprehensive Hand Surgery Center

Board Certified Hand and Upper Extremity Surgeons located in West End, Richmond, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
189 total reviews

Comprehensive Hand Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Hand Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANTHONY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Straight to the point , in and out
EDWIN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Staff was very pleasant and appointment on time. Dr Galpern was thorough, professional with excellent bedside manner. As a physician myself, this was appreciated. My only suggestion is that ancillary staff should introduce themselves
YVONNE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Every efficient service. Reception and the Dr. Knew my problem fastly. No sitting around for forty minutes.
GEORGE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Great overall care. Every much on time. Would highly recommend!
ANTONIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Exceptional staff.. kind, knowledgeable and caring.
ERNEST M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Great Doc.
GERALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very thorough from check in until checkout.
ANA LUISA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Good Dr.
SYBIL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Galpern is thorough, provides information clearly in a way most patients should understand, and clearly seems to care. His staff are efficient and professional.
PATRICIA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Good
LAHTIFF S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
It was great he is a good MD
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr Galpern made me relaxed! Was my first time and I was nervous the Dr Rey professional and what knowledge. His assistant Jacob very pleasant and I could tell he is very sincere. Thank you very much for your patience and time!
JOANN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Love these People. So nice and friendly
LORETTA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Excellent bedside manner!
CAROLYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
everyone I encountered was pleassant and professional.
JERALDLEEN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Tremendous caring staff and doctor. They are very professional and really concerned about the patients recovery and proper treatment. They are also encouraging and helpful.
DENISE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Amazing office from the check in, nurse, physician and check out
ANA LUISA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Good Services
CAROL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Everyone was friendly and very accommodating.
SHERRIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Great